Amcham Board of Directors 2017-03-27T09:09:40+00:00

Board of Directors

Nuran Kerimov

President

Deloitte Azerbaijan

nkerimov@deloitte.az

Teyba Gouliyeva

First Vice-President

Societe Generale

teyba.gouliyeva@sgcib.com

Taleh Kazimov

Board Member

PASHA Bank

Taleh.Kazimov@pashabank.az

Ilqar Veliyev

Board Member

EY Azerbaijan

Ilgar.veliyev@az.ey.com

Movlan Pashayev

Board Member

PwC Azerbaijan

movlan.pashayev@az.pwc.com

Vuqar Aliyev

Board Member

KPMG Azerbaijan

valiyev@kpmg.az

Bakhtiyar Aslanbayli

Board Member

BP’s Azerbaijan, Georgia and Turkey region

aslanbab@bp.com

Fariz Ismailzade

Board Member

ADA University

fismailzade@ada.edu.az

Nargiz Nasrullayeva-Muduroglu

Board Member

Landmark Business Centre

nasrullayeva.nargiz@gmail.com

Asad Shirinov

Board Member

Coca-Cola Company

ashirinov@coca-cola.com

Natavan Mammadova

Executive Director /

Secretary to the Board

AmCham Azerbaijan

executive.director@amchamaz.org

William R. Gill

Ex-Officio

Board Member

US Embassy

GillWR@state.gov